1st CD "Selfish time"

2008.07.08 in store!

1. My favorite things -from the sound of music-
2. I can't stand the rain
3. In a sentimental mood
4. Move over
5. Mas que nada
6. Rain drops keep fallin' on my head
7. Makin' whoopee!
8. God bless the child
9. Summer time
10. As time goes by

Naoko Adachi :Vocal
Susumu Hinobayashi :T.Sax, Clarinet, Flute
Hiroshi Matsui :Guitar
Naotaka Kusunoki :Piano
Katsuto Suzuki :Bass
Yu Kudo :Drums


 Copyright (C) 2008 adachi-naoko.All Rights Reserved.